SPES Staff Contact List

SPES Staff Contact List

Below you will find contact information for our teachers and some of our office team. You should also feel free to message us via our contact form  or call our front office with any questions.

Office Team

Principal

Ms. Holt

gholt@stem-prep.org

School Coordinator

Ms. Rasha

rdahkil@stem-prep.org

RST

Ms. McKenna

kmckenna@stem-prep.org

Intervention

Ms. Wong

mwong@stem-prep.org

Main Office

Mrs. Olga Martinez

omartinez@stem-prep.org

Office Support

Mrs. Velasquez

cvelasquez@stem-prep.org

Teachers

TK/ Kindergarten

Mrs. Karich (Andre) vandre@stem-prep.org
Mrs. Perez sperez@stem-prep.org
Ms. Thomas athomas@stem-prep.org

First Grade

Mrs. Vlasic evlasic@stem-prep.org
Ms. Alarcon talarcon@stem-prep.org
Ms. Orlan aorlan@stem-prep.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Lamere blamere@stem-prep.org
Mrs. Smith rsmith@stem-prep.org
Ms. McCrary kmccrary@stem-prep.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Parker jparker@stem-prep.org
Ms. Soria msoria@stem-prep.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Stamatogiannakis (Ms. Stam) mstamatogiannakis@stem-prep.org
Ms. Coover vcoover@stem-prep.org

Fifth Grade

Ms. Cota

icota@stem-prep.org

STEM (Grades 3-5)

Mrs. Vigil

gvigil@stem-prep.org